Busy1

Standard

I don’t know if I am just making myself busy. I am typing my notes now. My handwriting is horrible and I can’t even understand it. When I am taking notes in the lecture, my handwriting tends to be sloppy. So I just type them when I am in my room.

And oh, I forgot to blog about my kuya’s links. He gave me links and I have read them and they’re informational(if that’s the correct word). I have learned so many things.

I haven’t saved a single penny. Aww. How about the fieldtrip? I already said yes to somebody to go in the Ilocos trip which worth 4K plus. My foot. I have to think and fast.

I bought a book (I guess this one’s good). It is called Case Histories by Kate Atkinson.

Leave a Reply

