NASC6

Standard

Yesterday, I rushed my NASC6 project. I got up in my bed about seven and went to a computer shop near my dorm. Well, the NASC6 Project is about family food tree. It is actually a written work–like a term paper. But I made a creative work. Well, it is okay to have a creative work.

I went to the library to finish it then one hour and thirty minutes is fast. Whoa. But I finished it but again it wasn’t a deadline. But it’s okay, I finished it.

Reminds me. If there are wrong grammars and any errors in this blog, forgive me. Haha. I write my thoughts directly. IDC if there are wrong grammars. Well, this is my blog.

Leave a Reply

