Field trip @ Manila

Standard

Next saturday, that would be Jan 28, we’ll be going to Manila. Mainly we’ll go to museums. I don’t know the sequences. They just told us that it is in Manila and we’ll go to various places in Manila.

I heard that we’ll go to Intramuros and the underground(if I’m correct) cemetery. The only defined place that I heard–partly because I wasn’t that interested in this Manila trip–is lunch at MOA. I believe binayaran na namin yung lunch. Hay.

Haha. And there’s this dress codes thingy. We shouldn’t wear short shorts. Tops with spaghetti straps. No “pancit bihon” straps–I remember clearly. And no flip-flops.

O right. I should have a cam.

Leave a Reply

