Para kay B UPLB

Standard

My bestfriend and I bought tickets at CAS A2. It is all about, I think, love. I skimmed the book. I think may limang story. And the price is 90php. I’m expecting it to entertain me. :).

And I also wrote in their post boards. The board contains “Para kay Crush”, Para kay eX at Capital S (sawi)”, Para kay “It’s complicated”, Para kay secret ****, para kay great love (ata, di ko na tanda). Tsaka meron pang isa pero hindi ko na talaga tanda.

Hey, I am not advertising.

Here’s the pics. You can click them. :).

I really like the section Para kay eX at Capital S (sawi). The posts are funny.

Leave a Reply

