Writer’s club

Standard

They want me in the Writer’s Club. Writer’s Club is of course a club that are poets, composers, lyricists, and of course writers–either fictual or factual. All I have to do is to say yes.

Well, I am not confident with my writing skills. I saw their skills and they can write songs. Wow. But I am thinking to say yes. It might be a good idea if I can observe and learn new things.

But there is this other club again which is called Multimedia Club. I am more confident with the Multimedia Club. Multimedia is just making posters, slides, movies, photoshopping and all kinds of work that is in computers. But I think I like Writer’s Club more.

Doing something that I really want to do, even if it will be the first time, is exciting and a challenging one.

Pero, wait, pwede bang dalawa silang sasalihan ko? Ano kaya? Sige na nga Writer’s Club na nga.

Leave a Reply

