Easy

Standard

It is really easy to change my mind. Instead of rewriting post about Love and crush, I have protected them. The reason is that the post makes me smile and rewriting it, the moment or the time that I wrote it will be forgotten.

There are reactions that I don’t like when I posted Dreams do come true. Haha. Siam is a she. I just forgot to tell. ;). And oh by the way, on March 23 this blog will turn 1. Haha. I am not that excited. I am thinking of what I will treat to myself. May pagka-sem ender na din. March 23. Pagkatapos na pagkatapos ng sem. Sabay. Ang galing.

Leave a Reply

