Standard

Puro-Ruth

I decided that before I graduate in college, I want to do some things.

1. Be on a play. Oh how I wish to be counted in.

2. Win a soul. As a Christian, it is my duty to win souls. It is the last commission. I haven’t won a soul. That is why I am feeling this urge to win a soul. Haha. I have my goal. I am afraid of rejections.

3. Lie in the road. Yes, I want to lie on the road. Just like in the A Walk to Remember.

4. Read the whole Bible. The point is that I read a book just by a sitting but not the bible. I think it is a little bit unfair.

5. Sing in the Freedom Park. Singing. How I love singing.

6. Ride a bike around the university. From UP Gate to UP Gate…

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

