Standard

Well, I don’t have anything to blog about this day since I don’t think to much. But what is alarming is that I saw in someone’s timeline.

I feel sorry for for that person. The person talks shit, thinks like shit. I can’t help but to pity the person. The person wonders and awes for foolishness. There are just two choices I have to make. Approach or ignore.

Still, I sound vague. I wouldn’t tell who I talk about. If I approach and talk to the person, I’ll just be lost. If I ignore the person, the person will just cry in the end. Oh. Help me in this.

Anyway enough for that. I decided to not pursue piano. Hehe. It is really hard. Define hard for me. I’ll just pursue some other instruments.

 

Leave a Reply

