Found a blog that I wouldn’t regret following

Standard

I was browsing topics I like like DIY, cupcake, Zumba and date bars. And while I was browsing for a recipe of date bars, I found this blog. The photos are really good. And if this blog has many followers, consider me a plus one.

 

And speaking of date bars with walnuts, we call it Food for the Gods. I don’t know why it is called like that, though. Maybe because the taste is heavenly.

The typical “Ngayon-lang-ako-nakatikim-ng-ganito-kasarap-na-tinapay” reaction from Yakitate Japan

And oh, how I love Yakitate Japan and their anticipated reactions.

Leave a Reply

