Day 16: Your views on Mainstream music

Standard

I think mainstream music is okay if you are not that absorbed with it. :). But call me a sucker but I like these songs:

  • I wanna dance with somebody by Whitney Houston
  • Crazy little thing called love by Queen
  • Domino by Jessie J
  • Last friday night by Katy Perry
  • River deep, mountain high by Celine Dion
  • Rock star by Hannah Montana/Miley Cyrus
  • Dangerous by Roxette

And there are a few songs I like but eto lang yung tanda ko ngayon. If you have noticed many of the list of songs is very old. In fact a little older than I am. But IDC anyway. They are just adorable.

Leave a Reply

