Standard

Yeheey! I’m clapping my hands like a three-year old once my download finished. NICE. I am planning to read the file right now but I’m going to Santiago today. And may I tell you that I was very childish last night.

I was so tired last night that I have some emotional outburst. I threw a tantrum. Then after that I went to sleep.

Not even my friends know that side of me. I wouldn’t know what I’ll do if they see me. Haha.

I told you how I would love to post my feelings here. But I realized that it would be much burden to post it in here. Alas, it is just some childlike thing. Me posting some feelings? Nah! That’s a start of a bad joke! Well, unless I’m in love. Haha.

 

Leave a Reply

