Reflections today

Standard

I’m actually bored. The only thing I did was to laze around. Read a romance book which I regret reading and eating four tablespoons of peanut butter (I think it is five)(I don’t care if I get fat or have pimples, today) and listening to old baduy songs from the radio while I lie in my bed.

I have to do things to get something out of my mind.

I don’t know how to react the me going to transfer. I am sad and at the same time excited. Gosh there will be a lot of comparisons. I have to shut my mouth and mind my manners. Heaven forbid, pride.

No matter what, I have to finish this, right? Make the most out of me. The future is now.

Anyway, I think I better not be here at home.

Aw. The title. I have to think of a title for this post.

Leave a Reply

