I mean

Standard

Forget it. It’s just that mortal love is just irritating. Love for your crush that is. You get giddy then you realize you’re just a fool. That, that is irritating. I’m like “I have a crush on him for like  87 years already and he has a crush on someone else!” Just damn it. Damn it. Damn this foolishness. Damn this stupidity. Nagbubulag-bulagan. 

It was never a pang of jealousy but pity, I tell you. What for, then? I just have to get this out of my mind. Chill. I wish I could, ugh, never mind.

I am the kite all along.

 

Leave a Reply

