Birthday presents!

Standard

And here’s the image I got from Gray. Haha. It’s a huge cockroach chocolate cake. Hahahaha! And, uhm, I bet she would read this so. Never mind what she thinks and never mind if it is really a cockroach or anything. I just love it! 😀


And this is what I got from Gay. Hehe. I was a bit nostalgic about this. Haha. Best friends surely gives the best of a person and that counts for pictures that you don’t know exists. Hahaha!

When I saw all this, I smiled from ear to ear. Thanks Gray and Gay. Both of you made my day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

