A day happier

Standard

My classes will start on the 17th this month. I was a little bored by now. I want to start classes for there are thoughts in my head that is bugging me. I need to do something different. Other than playing violin since I remember something terrible.

Don’t get me wrong. I like playing my violin.

The other reason is I miss LB and my friends in there. Haha. I shouldn’t feel this way. It makes me sad. I should accept that I will not go back in there. That it was a mistake loving that world.

My emotions are a bit controlled now. I noticed that I don’t have suicidal thoughts when I make a simple mistake. I’m okay. I just have to be open to this. That this is happening.

Leave a Reply

