So it is law

Standard

I enrolled what I dropped last semester. It is PhilGov. I was chickened of the way the professor teaches. I haven’t really collected ALL my guts for this but, hey, this is the time.

It is plain and simple. I just have to memorized all the Philippine Constitution whatever and I’ll be fine, right? Right.

The last meeting class, I was so nervous and scared that my heart pumped so fast it is faster than I would grab food when I’m hungry. And then a minute or two, I was dizzy. Ma said it is like a heart attack.

Goodness because it is only for one day and had a week for reviewing and memorizing.

Leave a Reply

