Newsssss

Standard

I already have the pictures last masquerade party but I still don’t have the necessary things like a card reader so that I could upload.

I didn’t review well for the prelims. I don’t actually feel that bad but if I reviewed well then I wouldn’t feel this way. I feel bad for my accounting 1 score. Ugh. I was dumb and a fool for not reading the questions twice. And I am just hoping that I could get a high score for the Philo exam.

Last Friday, I had five exams. From 7:30 am to 3 pm straight. Hmm, that’s about 7 and half hour. Luckily, I didn’t feel tired at all. I am happy because I only got three mistakes in my Filipino exam (bumabawi lang ako sa mga na-missed kong outputs–I enrolled late).

The day before that, I got so happy about my Speech exam. It’s a practicum. I got 96! Haha.

Leave a Reply

