Standard

Gaaah!! I’M ALIVEEEEE!!!!! *Mushu*

You see this blog needs some new texts. I have been ignoring it for a while. When was the last post? Maybe one or two months. Actually, I don’t really have something to tell or reflect worthy enough to post on this blog. What?

I read a lot of books lately. Gosh. It seems like I’m bookish or nerd or something. But actually I am street-smart. Haha. Nagbubuhat ng sariling bangko. I know all the things and the prices of bond papers, where can we buy such things. blah. I also have many friends. Partly because I have been transferring since forever. A balance of sweet and spices, ba.

So… Okay. Hello, blog.

Leave a Reply

