Aside

You know. I realized. That laughing is sad when forced. More depressing than the sad feelings that you hide through laughing.

I like him. But there is always a barrier like fate. But I don’t really blame a fantasy thing. I blame myself. And I want to cry. You know, this guy drives me crazy. One time he makes me really, really happy and then makes me so sad.

I miss him. But there is always a barrier. I want to see him. And I waited for him. I blame myself for my temper, my schedule. You know, this guy… .

Leave a Reply

